A midi-affair

After settling into days of lazing around and being entirely too comfortable with myself, I got the opportunity to get out of my self induced lazy coma via. a fashion show~ Myer held a small fashion event within their store where designers like Alex Perry and Yeojin Bae attended to showcase their own collections for Spring/ Summer 2015. I know its a bit late for this since its already winter here but.. better late then never right? 😀

DSC_0040

DSC_0056     DSC_0051DSC_0048

But yeah anyways, for the event, I wanted to look like I was meant to be there, so I wore a midi skirt to up the sophistication yo. Nothing can quite compare to a midi skirt when it comes to looking mature and grown-up. Don’t you agree? ;D

Thanks for reading! See you again hopefully x 😀

Leave a Reply

